Cavallini Golden Gate Bridge Poster

Cavallini Golden Gate Bridge Poster

Regular price $6.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Featuring reproduction imagery from a vintage 1930's era postcard, this beautiful print is perfect for anyone who has ever left their heart in San Francisco! Also ideal for fans of Bethlehem Steel as the iconic Golden Gate Bridge was constructed by a subsidiary of the former industrial giant. Perfect for wall décor, book covers, craft projects and gift wrapping, too! Printed on Italian acid-free paper. From Cavallini & Co.

  • Materials: Italian Paper
  • Finish: Golden Gate Bridge

[#size]

  • Dimensions: 20" X 28" 

[/size]

[#other]

  • Drop-ship: Item ships direct from the manufacturer
  • Typically Arrives Within 7-10 Business Days

[/other]


Share this Product